Approved Minutes

TOWN OF RYEGATE PO BOX 332 RYEGATE, VERMONT 05042

SELECT BOARD MINUTES April 18, 2016

The meeting was called to order at 1:05 PM by Chairman Paul Keenan. Other members present: Andrew Smith and Claudette Sortino. Also present: Shauna Clifford, District #7 Transportation and Nelson Elder.

Shauna reviewed the town's status regarding various State Highway grant programs. She briefed us on the changes for municipalities under Act 64.

We reviewed the town highway budget.

The meeting was adjourned at 2:30 PM.

Andrew Smith, Clerk