UNAPPROVED MINUTES SPECIAL SELECT BOARD MEETING APRIL 1, 2024 1 PM

IN ATTENDANCE: Select Board members: Daryll Perkins, Andrew Smith, Regina Hazel; Road Foreman Nelson Elder, and VTRANS District Representative Logan Perron

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Perkins at 1 pm.

This was the annual meeting with VTRANS Representative Logan Perron. The meeting was informational in nature with Mr. Perron reviewing paving grants, highway budgets, paperwork, etc. The Town was given VTRANS Guide for Municipalities. No motions or actions were taken.

The meeting was adjourned at 1:52 pm.

Repectfully submitted,

Regina Hazel